Thursday, December 1, 2022 skip to main content

Aruba Carnival Schedule 2023

69th Edition (more details to be published as soon as they are released)

DATEDAYTIMEEVENT - ROUTE - INFORMATIONLOCATION / VENUE
Nov 11 Friday 7:30 PM Carnival Street Party - Main Street Oranjestad
Jan 7 Saturday TBA Torch Parade Oranjestad
Jan 8 Sunday TBA Prins & Pancho Elections TBA
Jan 13 Friday TBA Children & Youth Queen Election TBA
Jan 14 Saturday TBA Children & Youth Calypso & Roadmarch TBA
Jan 20 Friday TBA Tumberito Festival TBA
Jan 21 Saturday TBA 67th Carnival Queen & Mrs. Carnival TBA
Jan 22 Sunday TBA LBBTQ+ Elections Brunch TBA
Jan 22 Sunday TBA Steelpan & Drums Showdown TBA
Jan 25 Wednesday N/A Dia di Betico N/A
Jan 27 Friday TBA Caiso Monarch Finals TBA
Jan 28 Saturday TBA Super Saturday Soca Finals TBA
Jan 29 Sunday TBA Parada di Blaas TBA
Feb 3 Friday TBA Hebbe Hebbe TBA
Feb 4 Saturday TBA Children's Parade Noord Noord
Feb 4 Saturday TBA Grand Tumba Contest TBA
Feb 5 Sunday TBA Transfer of Command TBA
Feb 5 Sunday TBA Grand Children's Parade Oranjestad Oranjestad
Feb 8 Wednesday TBA Sunset Parade TBA
Feb 10 Friday TBA Caya Paden TBA
Feb 10 Friday TBA Jouve City San Nicolas
Feb 11 Saturday TBA Jouvert Morning San Nicolas
Feb 11 Saturday TBA Lighting Parade Oranjestad
Feb 12 Sunday TBA Grand Children's Parade San Nicolas San Nicolas
Feb 12 Sunday TBA Burning of Momito TBA
Feb 16 Thursday TBA Parada di Luz TBA
Feb 17 Friday TBA Carnival ta Bida (Jump In) TBA
Feb 18 Saturday TBA San Nicolas Grand Parade San Nicolas
Feb 19 Sunday TBA Aruba's Grand Carnival Parade Oranjestad
Feb 19 Sunday TBA Burning of Momo Oranjestad
Feb 20 Monday N/A Carnival Monday N/A
Feb 22 Wednesday N/A Ash Wednesday NA

Our site requires cookies and various 3rd party services to function properly. To continue using VisitAruba.com you must consent to our Cookie & Privacy Policy.
Continuing to use the our site signifies your acceptance.