Processing and delivery during public holidays

Our office is closed on the following holiday dates for 2016

Closed for
Christmas Holidays Dec 23, 2016 as of noon, Dec 26, 27, 29, 30

Our office is closed on the following dates for 2017

Closed forFromUntil
Betico day Wed, Jan 25, 2017
Carnival Monday Mon, Feb 28, 2017
Easter Weekend Apr 14, 2017 Apr 17, 2017
King's day Thu, Apr 27, 2017
Labor day Mon May 1, 2017
Ascension day Thu, May 25, 2017
Christmas 2017 Dec 25 & 26, 2017

There will be no deliveries during holidays!

During this period you can activate your card online or by phone, by leaving a message with the last 5 digits of your card number on our voicemail.

Application processing and card delivery for applications received within the holiday period will be as follows (All times are in Aruba Time (AST):

You orderThe card is processed onThe card is delivered on
Close to or on December 23, before 10am Friday, December 23, 2016 Friday, December 23, 2016
After December 24, 12:00 noon or later Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Wednesday, December 28, 2016
After December 28, 12:00 noon or later Monday, January 2, 2017 Mon, Wed or Fri based on our
regular delivery policy
Close to or on February 24 before 10am Friday, February 24, 2017 February 24, if you arrive
during the Carnival Weekend
After February 24 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Mon, Wed or Fri based on our
regular delivery policy
Close to or on April 13 before noon Thursday April 13, 2017 April 13, if you arrive
during the Easter Weekend
After April 13, 12:00 noon or later Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Mon, Wed or Fri based on our
regular delivery policy
Close to or on April 26 before noon Wednesday, April 26, 2017 April 26, if you arrive
on April 27 (King's Day)
On Apr 26, 12:00 noon or later Friday, Apr 28, 2017 Mon, Wed or Fri based on our
regular delivery policy

You can still order cards 24 hours a day online.

See our regular delivery details

All times mentioned are in AST

Thank you!

 
Enjoy your vacation while saving!